Jumping Ship

Standard

Rather bored with Fasthosts closing me down if I exceed my bandwidth, I have been persuaded to try EBlogger… I will give it a whirl and continue to post in both places but eventually the battle will be won by the most accommodating blogspot!
I have been having fun dyeing in the washing machine with the fantastic Hungarian Columbus powder dye and have had to order more colours…
I am trying to get all of the unfinished piecing and dyeing up to date in order to start on some funky quilting – 30″ x 720″ for the walls of the quilted yurt and THEN a roof too!
About thequiltquine

Quirky Quilter in Scotland Creator of The Quilted Yurts, Patchwork Smart Car, Metallic Norse Wholecloths, Coracle, Quilted Henge, Quilting Tutor & Speaker, Occasional Pig-Keeper, Primary School Teacher, Mother, Writer, Landrover Enthusiast, Gin Connoisseur

One response »

Leave a Reply

